Committees

Executive Committee

Chair: Christina Suter, christina.suter@rie.org
Members: Jennifer Doebler, Jim Franke, Gail Nadal, Michelle Mapp

Finance Committee

Chair: Jim Franke, jim.franke@rie.org

Governance Committee

Chair: Marc Futterman, marc.futterman@rie.org

Professional Development Committee

Chair– Debbie Bergstrom, debbie.bergstrom@rie.org

Members: Elizabeth Memel, Ruth Anne Hammond, Jill Getto Lee, Deborah Solomon, Gail Nadal, Antoinette Samardiz

Members of the Certification and Review Panel (a sub committee):  Anna Ruth Meyers, Sharon Smith, Lisa Better, Wendy Kronick, Carolyn Paetzel

Programs Committee

Chair: Jill Getto Lee, jill.gettolee@rie.org

Members: Elizabeth Memel, Ruth Anne Hammond

Marketing Committee

Chair: Jennifer Doebler, jennifer.doebler@rie.org

Members: Marcela Giannini, Gail Nadal, Kelly Scott, Christina Vlinder

Development Committee

Chair: Vacant

Alliance Committee

Chair: Melanie Snell, melanie.snell@rie.org