Before Baby Class Facilitators

The following is a list of RIE Certified Before Baby Class Facilitators

CALIFORNIA

Hollywood RIE Center
6720 Melrose Avenue
beforebaby@rie.org
(323) 663-5330

Ruth Anne Hammond
Melissa Coyné
Melani Ladygo
Jill Getto Lee
Elizabeth Memel
Melanie Snell

Berkeley, Contra Costa County

Christina Vlinder
Davis
Simone Stave Demarzi
sdemarzi@gmail.com

Los Angeles
Larissa Neilson
riesersforbabies@gmail.com
www.larissaneilson.com
(818) 472-6343

Ojai/Ventura County
Elizabeth Memel
lmemel@roadrunner.com
 www.authenticbabies.com
(805) 646-0441

Orange County
Marcela E. Giannini
meg.giannini@sbcglobal.net
(949) 873-4646

Pasadena RIE Center
975 East Green Street
beforebaby@rie.org
(323) 663-5330

Melissa Coyné
Ruth Anne Hammond

San Diego
Lori Mohney
Lori@respectfulbeginnings.com
respectfulbeginnings.com
(619) 884-5558

San Fernando Valley
Melani Ladygo
melani@melaniladygo.com
melaniladygo.com
(323) 630-0604

Jill Getto Lee
jillrieclass@gmail.com
(818) 370-2596

Melanie Snell
melsnell@sbcglobal.net
raisingwithrespect.com

San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara Counties
Lee Fernandez
leef_dyb@yahoo.com
(650) 400-3102

San Luis Obispo County
Polly Elam
pollyelam@aol.com
(805) 226-0239

Topanga
Linda Hinrichs
justus@netwood.net
(310) 455-2467

CANADA

Edmonton, AB, Canada
Kirsty Thomas
www.inspiredbyinfants.ca
thomasgirlk@gmail.com

CHINA

Beijing, China
Jemina (Jea) Villanueva-Vallée
jemina.v@yahoo.com

FLORIDA

Miami
Lisa Better
riemiami.com

NEW JERSEY

South Orange
Angela R. Fisher, Ph. D.
ababydr@gmail.com

NEW YORK

Manhattan and Brooklyn
Kristin Eliasberg
info@learnfromyourbaby.com
www.learnfromyourbaby.com
917-583-0657

Anna Ruth Myers
annaruthmyers@gmail.com
www.thenurturedchild.com
917-340-0776

Jessica Faith
jessica@brooklyncreche.com
www.jessica-faith.com
646-591-7295

NEW ZEALAND

Auckland
Sharon Smith
sharonmvsmith@gmail.com
M: 021 851 069

Elena Marouchos
elena.marouchos@gmail.com