Parent-Infant Guidance™ Class Locations

 RIE® Certified Parent-Infant Guidance™ Class Locations Across the US and the World!

CALIFORNIA
Hollywood RIE Center

6720 Melrose Avenue
educarer@rie.org
(323) 663-5330

Michelle Cescatti
Wendy Kronick
Janet Lansbury
Jill Getto Lee
Elizabeth Memel
Melanie Snell
Kira Solomatova

Pasadena RIE Center
975 E. Green Street
ruthanne.hammond@rie.org
(323) 828-6546

Ruth Anne Hammond
Kira Solomatova

Berkeley, Contra Costa County
Patricia A. Ryan
patty@twopillarsconsulting.comTwoPillarsConsulting.com
(503) 989-9634

Christina Vlinder
christina.vlinder@gmail.comwww.respectfulcaregiving.org
(310) 562-4626

Los Angeles/West Los Angeles
Elizabeth Memel
10400 Wilshire Blvd. 90024
lizmemel@authenticbabies.comwww.authenticbabies.com
(323) 651-0022

Ojai/Ventura County
Elizabeth Memel
lmemel@roadrunner.com www.authenticbabies.com
(805) 646-0441

Orange County
Marcela E. Giannini (Saturdays only)
meg.giannini@sbcglobal.net
(949) 873-4646

San Diego
Lori Mohney
Lori@respectfulbeginnings.com • respectfulbeginnings.com
(619) 884-5558

San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara Counties
Lee Fernandez
leef_dyb@yahoo.com
(650) 400-3102

Santa Monica

Hari’s RIE Studio
Hari Grebler
Catriona Davies
rieclass@aol.com harisriestudio.com

Sherman Oaks

BINI Birth
Deborah Carlisle Solomon
deborah@deborahcarlislesolomon.comdeborahcarlislesolomon.com
818-421-7506

Jill Getto Lee
jillrieclass@gmail.com
818-370-2596

Melani Ladygo
mladygo1@gmail.com
323-630-0604

South Pasadena

kira@ourparentingplace.comwww.ourparentingplace.com
424-249-8128

Toluca Lake
Erica Orosco
erica.homeschoolgarden@gmail.com
(626) 428-2628

 


COLORADO

Boulder
Eileen Henry
eileen@compassionatesleepsolutions.comwww.compassionatesleepsolutions.com
(303) 953-0203


FLORIDA

Miami
Lisa Chariff Better
www.riemiami.com
(305) 790-7597

 

MASSACHUSETTS
Berkshires-Great Barrington
Jenny Rosinsky
(805) 804-7265

 

NEW JERSEY
South Orange
Angela R. Fisher, Ph. D.
ababydr@gmail.com

 

NEW YORK

Manhattan
Johanna Herwitz, Ph.D.
mindfulparentingnyc.com
(212) 327-3624

Manhattan and Brooklyn
Kristin Eliasberg
info@learnfromyourbaby.com • www.learnfromyourbaby.com
917-583-0657

Anna Ruth Myers
annaruthmyers@gmail.comwww.thenurturedchild.com
917-340-0776

Hudson-Albany
Jenny Rosinsky
(805) 804-7265


SOUTH CAROLINA
Charleston
Nicole Vigliotti
nicvigliotti@yahoo.comwww.mmpschool.com
(843) 884-1117

 

CANADA
Lethbridge, Alberta
Anita Cooper
(403) 327-3424

 


NEW ZEALAND

Auckland
Sharon Smith
sharonmvsmith@gmail.com
M: 021 851 069