Worldwide Parent-Infant Guidance Class Locations

We are happy to offer Certified Parent-Infant Guidance™ Classes in cities across the world. Please find a complete list of the current cities classes are being offered below.

Hollywood RIE Center
6720 Melrose Avenue
classinfo@rie.org
(323) 366-8859
Pasadena RIE Center
975 E. Green Street
classinfo@rie.org
(323) 366-8859

CALIFORNIA

BERKELEY, CONTRA COSTA COUNTY
Jennifer Doebler
jennifer@forbabyandme.com
www.forbabyandme.com
(917) 447-7957

Patricia A. Ryan
patty@twopillarsconsulting.com
TwoPillarsConsulting.com
(503) 989-9634

Christina Vlinder
christina.vlinder@gmail.com
www.respectfulcaregiving.org
(310) 562-4626

OJAI/VENTURA COUNTY
Elizabeth Memel
lmemel@roadrunner.com
www.authenticbabies.com
(805) 646-0441

ORANGE COUNTY
Marcela E. Giannini (Saturdays only)
meg.giannini@sbcglobal.net
(949) 873-4646

SAN FRANCISCO, SAN MATEO, SANTA CLARA
Lee Fernandez
leef_dyb@yahoo.com
(650) 400-3102

SANTA MONICA
Hari Grebler
Hari’s RIE® Studio
Catriona Davies
rieclass@aol.com harisriestudio.com

SHERMAN OAKS
BINI Birth
Jill Getto Lee
jillrieclass@gmail.com
818-370-2596

Melani Ladygo
mladygo1@gmail.com
323-630-0604

 

 

 

COLORADO

BOULDER
Eileen Henry
eileen@compassionatesleepsolutions.comwww.compassionatesleepsolutions.com
(303) 953-0203

FLORIDA

MIAMI
Lisa Chariff Better
www.riemiami.com
(305) 790-7597

NEW JERSEY

SOUTH ORANGE
Angela R. Fisher, Ph. D.
ababydr@gmail.com

NEW YORK

BROOKLYN & MANHATTAN
Kristin Eliasberg
info@learnfromyourbaby.com
www.learnfromyourbaby.com
917-583-0657

Anna Ruth Myers
annaruthmyers@gmail.com
www.thenurturedchild.com

MANHATTAN
Johanna Herwitz, Ph.D.
mindfulparentingnyc.com
(212) 327-3624

HUDSON-ALBANY
Jenny Rosinsky
jennyhindes@yahoo.com
(805) 804-7265

SOUTH CAROLINA

CHARLESTON
Nicole Vigliotti
nicvigliotti@yahoo.comwww.mmpschool.com
(843) 884-1117

WASHINGTON

WHITBEY ISLAND
Kimberly Lewis
kimberley.lewis@gmail.com

CANADA

EDMONTON, ALBERTA
Anita Cooper
anitacooperebright@me.com
(403) 327-3424

NEW ZEALAND

AUCKLAND
Sharon Smith
sharonmvsmith@gmail.com
M: 021 851 069

ISRAEL

TEL AVIV & JERUSALEM
Ruth Mason
ruthtmason@gmail.com

CHINA

BEIJING
Jemina Villanueva-Vallee
Green Garden International Nursery
jemina.v@yahoo.com
(86) 1831 037 3233