Parent-Infant Guidance Orientation

$40.00

Parent-Infant Guidance Orientation Registration - RIE Center

Please complete this form to attend an Orientation session at the RIE Center. The cost of the Orientation is $40/family, which will be applied towards your first Parent-Infant Class Cycle if you choose to Register for classes.
  • ###-###-####
  • If you heard from a friend, please let us know their name so that we can thank them.
  • If you are attending a free session, or if you are already enrolled in Parent-Infant classes and therefore you're Orientation fee is waived please select "pay by check" below and also on the next screen at checkout.

SKU: PIGO Category:

Description

If you live in the Los Angeles area and would like to learn more about how to get involved with a RIE Center,  please join us at our monthly orientation workshops. Visit one of the RIE play environments and learn about the benefits of the RIE Approach for you and your baby.

Orientations are held:

First Wednesday of the month from 1:30-3:00pm
Last Saturday of the month from 2:00-3:30

All orientations are held at the Hollywood RIE Center located at  6720 Melrose Avenue, Los Angeles 90038.

Unlike the actual Parent-Infant classes, the orientation is an adults-only event; no children please. Advance registration is required. If you would like to register for an Orientation workshop, please complete the registration form on this page.

To find out more information or to register for classes in either our Hollywood (6720 Melrose Avenue) or Pasadena Location (975 East Green Street), please visit our Parent-Infant Guidance Class website.

 

RIE CENTER INFORMATION:

Hollywood RIE Center
6720 Melrose Avenue
classinfo@rie.org
(323) 366-8859

Pasadena RIE Center
975 E. Green Street
classinfo@rie.org
(323) 366-8859

RIE Center Teaching Staff:
Jill Getto Lee- jill.gettolee@rie.org
Ruth Anne Hammond- ruthanne.hammond@rie.org
Wendy Kronick- wendy.kronick@rie.org
Janet Lansbury- janet.lansbury@rie.org
Elizabeth Memel- elizabeth.memel@rie.org
Ida Reid- ida.reid@rie.org
Melanie Snell- melanie.snell@rie.org
Kira Solomatova- kira.solomatova@rie.org